Make your own free website on Tripod.com

Home | Members | March Calendar | Upcoming Plays

Members

Name Position Grade E-Mail Address
Josh Baker President 12 jbaker569@aol.com
Anna Smith Vice President 12 asmith@yahoo.com
John Williams Treasurer 11 jwilliams@aol.com
Courtney Jones Advertising 12 cjones75@aol.com
Katie Curry Brochures 11 kcurry@alltel.net
Camielle McNight Lighting 9 cmcnight@yahoo.com
Bernard Nedford Lighting 11 bnedford@yahoo.com
Danielle Jackson Lighting 10 djackson893@aol.com
Joe Gamble Lighting 12 jgamble@alltel.net
Devin Kasaro Props 11 dkasaro@aol.com
Michael Washington Props 12 mwashington07@yahoo.com
Dajah Harrison Props 9 dharrison@yahoo.com
Alexandria Watson Props 10 awatson541@alltel.net